Contact Us

Contact Us

Sr.No

Branch

                   Address / email

Communication

Branch/ATM Locator(Google Location)

1

Head Office

Indira Gandhi Marg,Navin Nagar Road, Sangamner,Dist Ahmadnagar-422605    email:-ceo@smbank.in, itmanager@smbank.in

02425-225436,225435,225789

Click here for Google Location

2

Main Branch

Indira Gandhi Marg,Navin Nagar Road, Sangamner, Dist Ahmadnagar-422605.
email:-sangamner@smbank.in

02425-225436,225435,225789

3

Akole Branch

Kolhar Ghoti road, At. Post Tal.: Akole, Dist.: Ahmadnagar Pin-422601.            email:-akole@smbank.in

02424-221489

4

Bazar Peth Branch

Near Vitthal Mandir, Bazaepeth Sangamner, Pin-422605.            email:-bjr@smbank.in

02425-226958

5

Sinner Branch

Suryoday Sankul,Near ST Bus Stand, At. Post Tal.: Sinner, Dist.: Nasik Pin-422103. email:-sinnar@smbank.in

02551-220609

6

Rahata Branch

Virbhadra Vyapari sankul, Laxmi road, Rahata Tal Rahata,Dist. Ahmadnagar.                            email:- rahata@smbank.in

02423-243435

7

Ale Branch

Nandan Heights,Nagar Kalyan Road, Near Bus Stand AlePhata Tal-Junner Dist Pune. email:- ale@smbank.in                            

02132-263735

8

Ghulewadi Branch

Shop no 2, Lotus Plaza(flora),Nashik Road GHULEWADI tq. Ahmadnagar-422605 email:- ghulewadi@smbank.in

02425-225790

9

Chakan Branch

Hotel Area 84, Business  Square, Talegaon Chowk, Pune-Nashik Highway Chakan-410501Dist PUNE            email:- chakan@smbank.in

9226711375

 

 

 

Important Links

Get in Touch With Us

Hit Counter