Management

Sr. No. Directors Name Post Contact No Email ID Photo
1 Shri. Vijay D Bajaj Acting Chief Executive Officer +91-9422224511 agm@smbank.in
2 Smt.Amruta Anant Sathe Dy.Genral Manager +91-9767219725 loan@smbank.in
2 Shri. Vitthal R. Kulkarni Manager( IT ) +91-9823819138 itmanager@smbank.in
3
Shri. Udaykumar S Jaju
Admin and Head Of Dept (HR)
+91-9423166357
hrd@smbank.in
4 Sau. Varsha S Gore

Dept. Head Credit Department (Head Office)

Branch Manager(Main)

+91-95112212333 cad@smbank.in
5 Shri. Somnath D Deshmukh Head Of Dept(Accounts & Banking) +91-9021096056 rtgs@smbank.in
6 Shri. Prakash S Kanwade Branch Incharge (Akole Br.) +91-9423164642 akole@smbank.in
7 Shri. Govind S. Saki Branch In-Charge (Bazarpeth Br.) +91 9511662101 bjr@smbank.in
8 Shri. Abhay Shashikant Bhalerao Branch Manager (Sinner Br.) +91-9765975221 sinnar@smbank.in
9 Shri. Manoj Kisanrao Borse Branch Incharge (Rahata Br.) +91-7972380649 rahata@smbank.in
10 Shri. Waghoba Kacharu Shelar Branch Incharge (Ale Br.) +91-9604273357 ale@smbank.in
11 Shri.Kailash Vasantlal Bhutada  Branch Incharge (Ghulewadi Br) +91-9850185301 ghulewadi@smbank.in
12 Shri.Nityanand Shriram Patki Branch Manager (Chakan Br.) +91-8329750968 chakan@smbank.in

 

 

 

Important Links

Get in Touch With Us

Hit Counter