Management

Sr. No. Directors Name Post Contact No Email ID Photo
1 Shri.Gopal A. Gangal Chief Executive Officer +91-9850094081 ceo@smbank.in
2 Shri.Sanjay S.Bagde Dy.Chief Executive Officer +919890440221 dceo@smbank.in
3 Shri. Vijay D Bajaj Ass.General Manager (Legal & Recovery) +91-9422224511 agm@smbank.in
4 Shri. Vitthal R. Kulkarni Manager( IT ) +91-9823819138 itmanager@smbank.in
5 Sau. Varsha S Gore Dept. Head Credit Department (Head Office) +91-95112212333 cad@smbank.in
6 Shri. Somnath D Deshmukh Head Of Dept(Accounts & Banking) +91-9021096056 rtgs@smbank.in
7
Shri. Udaykumar S Jaju
Admin and Head Of Dept (HR) +91-9423166357 hrd@smbank.in
8 Shri. Yogesh B Pawar Branch Manager (Main Branch )  +91-9766815559 sangamner@smbank.in
9 Shri. Prakash S Kanwade Branch Incharge (Akole Br.) +91-9423164642 akole@smbank.in
10 Shri. Govind S. Saki Branch In-Charge (Bazarpeth Br.) +91 9511662101 bjr@smbank.in
11 Shri. Kailash Gajanan Joshi Branch Manager (Sinner Br.) +91-9765975221 sinnar@smbank.in
12 Shri. Manoj Kisanrao Borse Branch Incharge (Rahata Br.) +91-7972380649 rahata@smbank.in
13 Shri. Waghoba Kacharu Shelar Branch Incharge (Ale Br.) +91-9604273357 ale@smbank.in
14 Shri.Kailash Vasantlal Bhutada  Branch Incharge (Ghulewadi Br) +91-9850185301 ghulewadi@smbank.in
15 Shri.Nityanand Shriram Patki Branch Manager (Chakan Br.) +91-8329750968 chakan@smbank.in

 

 

Important Links

Get in Touch With Us

Hit Counter